Executives


Melinda Henderson

President

mmhenderson@xplornet.ca


Lyle Mucha

Vice President / Softball Chairperson

landlmucha@sasktel.net


David Harris

Secretary

david.harris909@gmail.com


Becky Musqua

Treasurer/Baseball Equipment Manger

musqua7@hotmail.com


Christy Myers

Registrar

cmmyers@sasktel.net


Jeniffer Stein

Grants/Fundraising

jmann@melville.ca


Nicole Ulmer

Fundraising

Nicole.ulmer@hotmail.com


Jodie Yathon

Baseball Chairperson

jodiept12@yahoo.com


Kim Cook

Tournament Chairperson

cookx4@gmail.com


Garry Klus

Softball Equipment Manager

garryklus@sasktel.net


Kathy Undershoot

Member at Large


Darren Wandy

Member at Large


Andrew Martinook

Member at Large


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information